

Special Urban Renewal Policy and Performance Board

Thursday, 13 December 2007 6.30 p.m. Civic Suite, Town Hall, Runcorn

Chief Executive

David W/

BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Ron Hignett (Chairman)	Labour
Councillor Keith Morley (Vice-Chairman)	Labour
Councillor Peter Blackmore	Liberal Democrat
Councillor John Bradshaw	Conservative
Councillor Ellen Cargill	Labour
Councillor Dave Leadbetter	Labour
Councillor Peter Murray	Conservative
Councillor Paul Nolan	Labour
Councillor Christopher Rowe	Liberal Democrat
Councillor Tim Sly	Liberal Democrat
Councillor Dave Thompson	Labour

Please contact Caroline Halpin on 0151 471 7394 or e-mail caroline.halpin@halton.gov.uk for further information.

The next meeting of the Board is on Wednesday, 23 January 2008

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No

Page No

110	itom ito:	
1.	MINUTES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTERESTS (INCLUDING PARTY WHIP DECLARATIONS)	
	Members are reminded of their responsibility to declare any personal or personal and prejudicial interest which they have in any item of business on the agenda no later than when that item is reached and (subject to certain exceptions in the Code of Conduct for Members) to leave the meeting prior to discussion and voting on the item.	
3.	PUBLIC QUESTION TIME	1 - 3
4.	POST OFFICE CLOSURES IN HALTON	4 - 9

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.